No Cultural Authority

S2021E7 - Episode 191 April 1996 and 2001 Anniversaries

Anniversaries of albums released in April 1996 and April 2001

2 years ago

Episode Notes

25th Anniversary of

<pre>- Maxwell&#x27;s Urban Hang Suite - Through Silver in Blood by Neurosis - Reject All American by Bikini Kill - Moseley Shoals by Ocean Colour Scene - This is a Long Drive for Someone with Nothing to Think About by Modest Mouse - Evil Empire by Rage Against the Machine - To the Faithful Departed by The Cranberries - Crash by Dave Matthews Band </pre>

20th Anniversary of

<pre>- No More Shall We Part by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds - The Swimming Hour by Andrew Bird - All for You by Janet Jackson - Set This Circus Down (24) by Tim McGraw - Rock Action by Mogwai </pre>

Looking for these? Episode 28: Destination: Love!, Emperor Tomato Ketchup

Find out more at

© 2015 - No Cultural Authority